jonathan

ETS Surgeon Recommendations in California

Hey folks!

My name is Jonathan and I'm relatively new to this page. Reading about all of your experiences is amazing and I would love some advice.

A little bit about myself, I am 22, just graduated from college and FB has been a problem for me since I was 15. It happens in social situations and especially when I have to speak in front of large groups of people. Now I'm giving weekly reports at my first job and interviewing for better positions and I want to do well without worrying about blushing. I'm seriously leaning towards ETS as I've tried several other treatments (beta-blockers, relaxation therapy, avoiding trigger situations, etc.). I'm currently looking for a good surgeon on the west coast of the U.S. if anyone has one. I went to college in San Diego, CA and currently live in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Any and all recommendations would be much appreciated. Hope everyone is having a great summer!